Firefly Fitness with Ken & Jennifer Cornine

Building a Legacy of Health and Happiness

Workout Motivation & Finding Your Why

Leave a comment

HORIZONSI came across this quote this morning and thought it was a great way to look at exercise for me. While I want to look good in cute sundresses and feel confident on the beach, what I really, really want is to be the healthiest person that I can be. When the idea of skipping a workout creeps in (and believe me it does!) I need to connect with a deeper “WHY”. My why is that I know what it feels like to be sick and scared and I don’t ever want to feel that way again.

Have you connected with your big “Why” yet? I promise if you do, that the times you skip out on your health will be fewer and farther between. Share this message with a friend that is struggling with their “Why”.

Leave a Reply

