Firefly Fitness with Ken & Jennifer Cornine

Building a Legacy of Health and Happiness

Throw Back Thursday & No Regrets

Leave a comment

mexicomamaMexico a few years back. Weren’t they cute? I always kind of hid behind them in pictures back then, it was mostly the only way I could get myself to take the family photos that I knew were so important to take but dreaded. That was the thing about losing my Mama, I am so acutely aware of how much it means to have these things for my babies to have to hold on to someday. I don’t have very many pictures of me and my parents when I was little and I feel the hole where they should be. So take the pictures no matter what you think you look like, all your children and grandchildren will see is someone that loved them very, very much!

Leave a Reply

